Kontakt

pärnu jalgpalliklubi

Nimi Positsioon E-post Telefon

Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi

Üldinfo info@parnujk.ee  443 944 0

Igor Prins

Esindusmeeskonna peatreener igor.prins@parnujk.ee

Anastassia Morkovkina

Esindusnaiskonna peatreener anastassia.morkovkina@parnujk.ee

Kristina Bannikova

Esindusnaiskonna peatreener kristina.bannikova@parnujk.ee

Aleksei Galkin

Treener info@parnujk.ee

Mart Paumäe

Treener mart.paumae@parnujk.ee

Heigo Nigula

Treener heigo.nigula@parnujk.ee

Karl Valk

Noortetreener karl.valk@parnujk.ee

Henri Rüütli

Noortetöö juht henri.ryytli@parnujk.ee

Taavi Tamm

Väravavahtide- ja noortetreener  taavi.tamm@parnujk.ee

 

Aadress: Rüütli 47, pärnu, 80011



Nimi (nõutav)

E-posti aadress (nõutav)

Teema

Teade

Sisesta pildil nähtud kood väljale
captcha