Kontakt

Pärnu jalgpalliklubi

Nimi Positsioon E-post Telefon

Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi

Üldinfo info@parnujk.ee 443 944 0

Igor Prins

Esindusmeeskonna peatreener igor.prins@parnujk.ee

Anastassia Morkovkina

Esindusnaiskonna peatreener anastassia.morkovkina@parnujk.ee

Indrek Joost

Treener indrek.joost@parnujk.ee 56 159 298

Veiko Põldemaa

Väravavahtide treener veiko.poldemaa@parnujk.ee 5116673

Mart Paumäe

Treener mart.paumae@parnujk.ee 55 491 96

Heigo Nigula

Treener heigo.nigula@parnujk.ee 52 964 43

Henri Rüütli

Noortetöö juht henri.ryytli@parnujk.ee 55 589 846

Marie Saar

Noortetreener marie.saar@parnujk.ee 52 396 17

Ralf Jalakas

Noortetreener ralf.jalakas@parnujk.ee 55 624 424

Aadress: Rüütli 47, pärnu, 80011